Scenes from a Kitchen…Mine!

I thought it would be great to begin sharing how I set my kitchen up and have on hand the things I need.
To begin, these are pictures of creations from my kitchen that I serve at home and professionally as a Chef, Caterer and Party planner.
I wear many hats and take pride in what I do. The adverse diversity in my life leads to some creative ideas and this represents the ideas becoming reality!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My travels around the world have opened me to some great experiences. This is a starting point today.

Carpe Diem!

Get In Touch! I would like to know you!

